Kontakt/Vorstand

Vorstand in der Saison 2017/18

1. Vorsitzender:
Varol Emir
Tel: 0173-5855500
E-Mail: v.emir@mediterana.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Boris Reiss
Tel: 0171-6734390
E-Mail: b.reiss@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Sportwart:
Siegfried Kleine
Tel: 02203-9074568
E-Mail: s.kleine@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Jugendwart:
Dieter Kreutz
Tel: 0228-9297592
E-Mail: die.kreutz@web.de

Kassenwart:
Thomas Rohlfs
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: t.rohlfs@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Erweiterter Vorstand in der Saison 2017/18

Pressewart:
Christoph Weber
Tel: 0177-7750116
E-Mail: c.weber@ttf-wahn-grengel.de
 
Materialwart:
Björn Kant
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: Bjoernkant@web.de
Veranstaltungswart:
Pascal Rieboldt
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: p.rieboldt@ttf-wahn-grengel.de