Kontakt/Vorstand

Vorstand in der Saison 2023/24

1. Vorsitzender:
Boris Reiss
Tel: 0171-6734390
E-Mail: b.reiss@ttf-wahn-grengel.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Varol Emir
Tel: 0163-9034628
E-Mail: varolemir@gmail.com

Sportwart:
Pascal Rieboldt
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: p.rieboldt@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Jugendwart:
Kaan Demirbag
Tel: 0172-7834682
E-Mail: k.demirbag@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Kassenwart:
Thomas Rohlfs
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: t.rohlfs@ttf-wahn-grengel.de

Erweiterter Vorstand in der Saison 2023/24

Pressewart:
Christoph Weber
Tel: 0177-7750116
E-Mail: c.weber@ttf-wahn-grengel.de
 
Materialwart:
Björn Kant
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: Bjoernkant@web.de
Veranstaltungswart:
Wolfgang Freudenberger
Tel: k.A.
E-Mail: w.freudenberger@ttf-wahn-grengel.de